Hindi Movie Reviews Search  
 Hindi Movie Reviews    

Hindi Movie Reviews By RajeevMasand (Rajeev Masand)

Review of Jashnn on 2009-07-17 at 07:30:36Z

Jashnn completes the hat-trick. Kambakkht Ishq, Shortkut and now this. Why did the strike have to end?

Review of Agyaat on 2009-08-08 at 08:56:47Z

Agyaat is definitely inspired from Lost but not a rip off.

Review of Agyaat on 2009-08-08 at 08:59:20Z

I didn' t think agyaat is too bad but clearly I' m in the minority :-)

Review of Sikandar on 2009-08-22 at 07:30:59Z

Sikandar is not similar to MK. That was far superior.

Review of Chintu Ji on 2009-09-02 at 11:16:34Z

Just saw ' Chintuji' . Smart, funny, simple. How a satire shd b. 2nd half flawed, still enjoyable film. Few actors are as gd as Rishi Kapoor.

Review of Chintu Ji on 2009-09-03 at 16:52:06Z

I didn' t see Fox. I did see ASR. Let' s just say, go watch Chintuji. That one' s a winner.

Review of Vaada Raha... I Promise on 2009-09-11 at 07:57:14Z

Watching Bobby Deol-Kangna starrer, ' Vaada Raha' . Who funds these films? Don' t they ask for scripts before investing in such films?

Review of What' s Your Raashee? on 2009-09-25 at 09:04:30Z

Every filmmaker is allowed 1 major misfire. Let' s just treat What' s Your Raashee as Ashutosh Gowariker' s. He' ll come back smarter, stronger.

Review of All The Best on 2009-10-14 at 19:02:54Z

In a silly, slapstick kinda way, All The Best was rather funny. Sanjay Dutt is in surprisingly good form; his chemistry with Ajay D is tops.

Review of Main Aurr Mrs Khanna on 2009-10-16 at 11:48:30Z

What' s a ' home production' ? The kind of film u do just for a fat salary that' ll pay for your dream home. Example: Salman, Kareena doing MAMK.

Review of Fruit And Nut on 2009-10-24 at 01:04:26Z

If ppl tripping n falling, and shouting loudly and slapping each other is yr idea of fun, perhaps u' ll enjoy Fruit & Nut.

Review of Radio on 2009-12-04 at 19:28:45Z

I can' t get Himesh' s song, Jaaneman (from ' Radio' ) out of my head. What a lovely, lovely song! Why can' t Himesh stick to music?

Review of Dulha Mil Gaya on 2010-01-08 at 08:33:05Z

Dulha Mil Gaya: old-fashioned, predictable but Sush playng exaggerated version of herslf is hilarious! Pyar Impossible: dont get me started!

Review of Chance Pe Dance Movie Review on 2010-01-15 at 07:31:33Z

How does a film like Chance Pe Dance get made? 1 of life' s gr8 mysteries. No script, virtually no direction, as a result lousy performances.

Review of Jaane Kahan Se Aayi Hai on 2010-04-07 at 15:06:15Z

Akshay Kumar shd be a professional cameo artiste. He has the best scene in ' Jaane Kahan Se Aayi Hai' . His 2nd killer cameo after OSO.

Review of Khichdi - The Movie on 2010-10-01 at 04:32:58Z

Khichdi The Movie is strictly for fans! Spectacularly silly, but if u' ve watched the show, u' d know that. Found myself laughing a few times.

Hindi Movie Reviews

  1. Do Knot Disturb
  2. Wake Up Sid
  3. What' s Your Raashee?
  4. Wanted
  5. Dil Bole Hadippa!
  6. Aamras
  7. Baabarr
  8. Ruslaan
  9. Vaada Raha... I Promise
  10. Mohandas - A Man Lost In His Own Nation
  11. Chintu Ji
  12. Bachelor Party
  13. Aagey Se Right
  14. YMI - Yeh Mera India
  15. Quick Gun Murugun
  16. Love Khichdi
  17. Kisaan
  18. Daddy Cool
  19. Shadow
  20. Sikandar
  21. Life Partner
  22. Kaminey
  23. Teree Sang
  24. Chal Chalein
  25. Agyaat
  26. Love Aaj Kal
  27. Perfect Mismatch
  28. Luck
  29. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  30. Jashnn
  31. Dekh Bhai Dekh
  32. Sankat City
  33. Short Kut
  34. Morning Walk
  35. Ice Age 3
  36. Kambakkht Ishq
  37. 8 x 10 Tasveer
  38. New York
  39. Kal Kissne Dekha
  40. Paying Guest
  41. Runway
  42. Let's Dance

Become A Review Editor

Get Reviews in Email
(Enter Email):

 © All Rights Reserved, Hindi Movie Reviews