Hindi Movie Reviews Search  
 Hindi Movie Reviews    
Ice Age 3 movie review

Ice Age 3 Review

Movie Name: Ice Age 3
Actors:
Director(s):
Producer(s):

Editor Review:

Read Full Editor Review...

Ice Age 3 Reviews by Twitter Users:

Celest Flores reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 10:41:02Z

Ice Age 3 was hilarious! Mark and I had to resched some shit just to watch it, and it was worth it. Feel good.

SteLLa‚ô• reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 10:41:00Z

Have u seen Ice Age 3? Very funny!

Kaustubh B reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 10:40:32Z

Ice Age -3 rocks! Don' t miss the 3D version.

Samuel Monk reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 10:37:29Z

Just saw Ice Age 3 with my girls! Funny movie.

Tony Hollingsworth reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 10:19:58Z

Ice Age 3 3D was mildly amusing and diverting - 3/5.

Tony Hollingsworth reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 10:19:58Z

Ice Age 3 3D was mildly amusing and diverting - 3/5.

Vishy Ramachandran reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 10:14:13Z

Ice Age 3 was pretty funny! I love this series.

Andy Scollay reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 10:13:39Z

Great kids and adult movie.

pat reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 10:05:16Z

Ice Age 3 is hilarious. It' s different. I know I' m too out-of-date but who cares?

Elif Olkun reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 10:00:18Z

Ice Age 3 was very cool and funny!

sita sidharta reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 09:46:13Z

Finally able to watched Ice Age 3 in 3D. Interesting film.

Ryan Anthony Gibson reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 09:45:33Z

I saw ICE AGE 3 last night, great film for kids and parents.

Janine Amberger reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 09:33:00Z

Ice Age 3 in 3D was epic! If you should watch it: Keep sitting until the end -- the song in the end credits is just too funny :D

Alison Ong reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 09:30:16Z

Finally caught Ice Age 3! Its sooo hilarious, very adorable!

Michael Doig reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 09:28:52Z

Chuckles, Ice Age 3 so twisted.

Natasha Ng reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 09:13:38Z

Back home. Just caught Ice Age 3 with sis. Funny show.

Andy Parker reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 09:02:49Z

Just watched Ice-Age 3 with family. Great movie. Highly recommend it to anyone of any age.

Sylvia Sabrina Chew reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 08:27:06Z

I' m home. Tired. Just watched Ice Age 3. Cute show.

Rebekah Blackwell reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 07:59:51Z

Went to the movies saw ice age 3. Kind a got bored.

Vatsal Upadhyaya reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 07:53:52Z

Just saw Ice Age 3. This time magic didn' t continued.

Nathan Ng reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 07:53:22Z

Watched Ice Age 3 in 3D. SO CHEESE but hilaaaaarious. Total reminiscence of a classic cartoon film in the movie too.

Rachel Kim reviewed on 2009-07-14 at 07:51:16Z

Ice age 3 is the best!

pablo molina reviewed on 2009-07-13 at 04:31:19Z

ice age 3 is great.

Kirti Kapoor reviewed on 2009-07-13 at 04:16:07Z

Saw Ice Age 3 over the weekend, good clean fun, thoroughly enjoyable both for adults and kids, catch it if you haven' t as yet :-)

Dorene OBrien reviewed on 2009-07-13 at 04:14:09Z

Really enjoyed ' Ice Age 3' with the whole family..Rowan' s 1st theater experience & he made us proud. It helps to have continuous food 4 him!

Matthew T. Aromando reviewed on 2009-07-13 at 04:13:21Z

Ice Age 3 made me wish only Pixar was allowed to make animated movies

Erin Kenny reviewed on 2009-07-13 at 04:12:51Z

ice age 3 - slow to start, pretty funny once it got going. K was scared in parts. mommy was just happy to be in a theatre: no talking.

sidharth sain reviewed on 2009-07-07 at 06:14:31Z

final verdict of movie. ice age 3 super cool

arun kamath reviewed on 2009-07-07 at 06:11:55Z

just saw Ice Age 3 movie, super cool humor..

fonziegomez reviewed on 2009-07-07 at 04:54:33Z

today went to tha movies and saw ice age 3 it was a pritty good movie if ya aint see it go watch it anyone saw it yet watd ya think

Jimena Wu reviewed on 2009-07-06 at 04:07:15Z

saw ice age 3 .. so funny !! eating raisins and on facebook... some peaceful moments are good! especially after such a day!! GO FEDERER!

kimberly munn reviewed on 2009-07-06 at 04:06:45Z

seen transformers 2 and ice age 3! =) they were both AMAZING!

Melanie Wesson reviewed on 2009-07-06 at 04:05:00Z

My Mommy & Daddy took me to see Ice Age 3...haha...I love them! And the movie was good. PEACHES!!

Allison reviewed on 2009-07-06 at 04:00:00Z

Ice Age 3 is the best movie of comedy :)

Manoj Radhakrishnan reviewed on 2009-07-06 at 03:57:48Z

Saw Ice age 3. Some jokes were funny. Found it similar to Shrek 3 in many ways. Wouldn' t say waste of money didn' t rock my feathers either.

Phil Curtis reviewed on 2009-07-06 at 03:53:55Z

ice age 3. cute movie but i hope they dont make anymore

Monica Oropeza reviewed on 2009-07-06 at 03:52:13Z

Watched Ice Age 3 today.. this movie is amazing!! This trilogy is the best animated trilogy ever!! So funny and cute!!! Love the mammoths!!

Cristina Fernandez reviewed on 2009-07-06 at 03:48:39Z

ice age 3! jajaja great movie!

alee reviewed on 2009-07-06 at 03:48:17Z

I went to the movies yesterday, I watched Ice Age 3 :) I love that movie!! it was really fun

FeE Amran reviewed on 2009-07-03 at 12:05:15Z

Ice age 3 is soo freaking funny! lmao

Heidy F.M Kalalo reviewed on 2009-07-03 at 12:05:05Z

I super heart Ice Age 3..I laughed like a lunatic during the movie. hwaahahahha. I guess it is better than the 1st and the 2nd part.

Tara Margarita reviewed on 2009-07-03 at 11:59:36Z

Watched Ice Age 3. The little kids were screaming of laughter in the cinema.

Susanna Lee reviewed on 2009-07-03 at 11:49:20Z

Watched 3D Ice Age 3. The movie is just so so.

Rebecca Gunn reviewed on 2009-07-03 at 11:48:45Z

Have fun! Ice Age 3 is awesome and great fun to watch

Andrew Gardner reviewed on 2009-07-03 at 11:48:32Z

Ice age 3 was funnier than expected.

Geelyn Ng reviewed on 2009-07-03 at 11:42:38Z

I just watched Ice Age 3. Love the dinosaur babies! :D

Tyrone Jay Herbst reviewed on 2009-07-03 at 11:42:10Z

just watched ice age 3, dinosaurs kicked ass, stil a funny franchise, glad im wasnt disapointed

Kathy Singer reviewed on 2009-07-03 at 11:26:05Z

Just came back from the movie theatre, have seen Ice Age: Dawn of the dinosaurs. Not that good as I expected, but still pretty funny.

Chris Morris reviewed on 2009-07-03 at 11:25:43Z

Saw my first 3D movie yesterday: Ice Age 3 - pretty entertaining. 3D has come a long way.

Felix Reimann reviewed on 2009-07-03 at 11:24:24Z

Watched Ice Age yesterday at IMAX. IMHO 1st 3D movie which is worth one' s salt.

SecurityThreat reviewed on 2009-07-03 at 00:21:14Z

I was going to tweet an Ice Age 3 review, but I don' t feel qualified. I fell asleep from boredom halfway through.

Corey Mann reviewed on 2009-07-02 at 12:52:31Z

My movie review-guy gives Ice Age 3 - 4 1/2 stars out of 5 for Family Friendly, not so much for Public Enemies.

Dennis Long reviewed on 2009-07-02 at 12:18:00Z

Ice Age 3 quick review: Ice Age 1 meets Journey to the Center of the Earth with Captain Jack Sparrow as the tour guide. Good movie for kids.

Bobby W Raharjo reviewed on 2009-07-02 at 12:04:29Z

Ice Age 3 was funny! We were busy groping each other, though.. LOL!

Christoph Fritzsche reviewed on 2009-07-02 at 06:01:31Z

Movie Review ice age 3. funny and varied (3/5). watching it in 3-d is fun, too.

Alonso Duralde reviewed on 2009-07-01 at 00:42:23Z

My ICE AGE 3 review is up at MSNBC.com Give Ice Age 3 the cold shoulder. Have a happy & safe 4th!

Hey U Guys Blog reviewed on 2009-06-30 at 19:45:33Z

Just got out of Ice Age 3 and we thought it was great!

Hindi Movie Reviews

  1. Do Knot Disturb
  2. Wake Up Sid
  3. What' s Your Raashee?
  4. Wanted
  5. Dil Bole Hadippa!
  6. Aamras
  7. Baabarr
  8. Ruslaan
  9. Vaada Raha... I Promise
  10. Mohandas - A Man Lost In His Own Nation
  11. Chintu Ji
  12. Bachelor Party
  13. Aagey Se Right
  14. YMI - Yeh Mera India
  15. Quick Gun Murugun
  16. Love Khichdi
  17. Kisaan
  18. Daddy Cool
  19. Shadow
  20. Sikandar
  21. Life Partner
  22. Kaminey
  23. Teree Sang
  24. Chal Chalein
  25. Agyaat
  26. Love Aaj Kal
  27. Perfect Mismatch
  28. Luck
  29. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  30. Jashnn
  31. Dekh Bhai Dekh
  32. Sankat City
  33. Short Kut
  34. Morning Walk
  35. Ice Age 3
  36. Kambakkht Ishq
  37. 8 x 10 Tasveer
  38. New York
  39. Kal Kissne Dekha
  40. Paying Guest
  41. Runway
  42. Let's Dance

Become A Review Editor

Get Reviews in Email
(Enter Email):

 © All Rights Reserved, Hindi Movie Reviews