Hindi Movie Reviews Search  
 Hindi Movie Reviews    
Dil Bole Hadippa! movie review

Dil Bole Hadippa! Review

Movie Name: Dil Bole Hadippa!
Actors: Shahid Kapoor, Rani Mukherjee, Poonam Dhillon, Anupam Kher, Dalip Tahil, Rakhi Sawant, Sherlyn Chopra, Vrajesh Hirjee, Rati Agnihotri
Director(s): Anurag Singh
Producer(s): Aditya Chopra

Editor Review:

Read Full Editor Review...

Aditya Chopra

Dil Bole Hadippa! Reviews by Twitter Users:

Bollywood Masti reviewed on 2009-09-23 at 04:03:55Z

Dil Bole Hadippa! was too good!

Pulkit Vasudha reviewed on 2009-09-23 at 03:33:38Z

Wanted' overpowers ' Dil Bole Hadippa' at box office.

nawal zahra reviewed on 2009-09-23 at 03:23:58Z

MUST watch Wanted and Dil Bole Hadippa. They are amazingggg....

Shoe Girl reviewed on 2009-09-23 at 01:40:11Z

I' m sure they don' t even know what' s the meaning of " phukre" !!!!! Dil not bole hadippa.

asparina reviewed on 2009-09-23 at 01:12:12Z

I watch Dil Bole Hadippa yesterday and Shahid Kapoor is so cute, too cute..

Aseel Salem reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 23:25:58Z

But for me Dil Bole Hadippa is better than Wanted.

pjebsen reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 22:55:46Z

The second half of " Dil Bole Hadippa!" was just as strong as the first one and ended with a feminist twist.

A.Rahman reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 22:28:59Z

Dil Bole Hadippa comes across as a breath of fresh air from what we' ve seen recently in Bollywood... Finally a movie that' s worth a watch!

chouhei reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 21:03:22Z

Dil Bole Hadippa - Lagaan remake with Rani in place of Aamir!

pjebsen reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 20:38:18Z

" Dil Bole Hadippa!" is verrry funny & beautifully shot. A perfect feel-good movie with a strong soundtrack.

Ashish Gusani reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 20:08:59Z

Dil Bole Hadippa - Sorry to say this but utter nonsense.. Yashraj need to revisit their sensibilities..

Harjinder Singh reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 19:52:45Z

Venting my anger against Dil Bole Hadippa ! Don' t like the sikh image being played around with !

Gaurav Singh reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 19:25:12Z

Dil bole Hadippa....... what a waste! Yashraj Films should invest in better movies!

decemberschild reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 18:59:42Z

Things Dil Bole Hadippa has done to me: a) Given me a GREAT idea for a cross dressing party; b) Given me a crush on Shahid Kapoor.

Arpit Kumar reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 18:28:37Z

Watched ' Dil Bole Hadippa' today. Totally bakwaas (except sherlyn chopra ;))

Rahul Kambli reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 17:49:29Z

Dil Bole Hadippa real dissapointing...!!!!

Shyam Kapur reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 17:44:13Z

Just watched Dil Bole Hadippa. Feeling like hitting myself wit a bat..... crap.

rucheesharma reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 16:20:32Z

For God Sake Stop making Movies like Wanted and Dil Bole Hadippa after watching them the only ques Dil asks -- " WHY" ???

Mandeep Singh Kohli reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 16:17:14Z

Dil Bole Hadippa is a crap muvi. Thankfull had a good company to watch d film so didn' t feel very bored!!!

Kriti Maheshwari reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 15:34:18Z

Dil Bole Hadippa was surprisingly good...!! Shahid looking too cute ! :D

Namra Iqbal reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 14:33:02Z

I went to see Dil Bole Hadippa on Sunday!!! It' s a decent film!!! I really liked it!!!

Vishal reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 14:17:27Z

Dil bole Hadippa is a waste of time and my dil only said Hadippa once the movie got over.

Amanda Joan reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 13:45:33Z

I watched " Dil Bole Hadippa" ! I just love that movie! Shahid just stole my heart.

Filmi Girl reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 13:39:28Z

Great minds think alike! You should check out Dil Bole Hadippa - so much fun!! Total chick flick!

Vishal reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 12:54:30Z

I would recomend people to think twice before going to watch movie Dil Bole Hadippa.

sabkush reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 12:14:33Z

Yash Raj Films new release DIL BOLE HADIPPA, a romantic comedy set in Punjab, celebration of the never say die spirit of India.

Pankaj Sachdeva reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 12:05:41Z

saw Dil Bole Hadippa..movie is average but Rani is as usual excellent and choreography is good.. **1/2 all for Rani' s Veer :)

Siva Badimi reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 10:53:17Z

The promos of Dil Bole Hadippa put me off, and now all the reviews have confirmed what I thought about the film, that it wud be a big crap.

sijeesh reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 09:49:41Z

Dil Bole Hadippa...the film hasn’t got anything special to watch out for.

sijeesh reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 09:45:33Z

Dil Bole Hadippa... nothing new and interesting...

MouthShut.com reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 09:22:41Z

After having watched Dil bole hadippa.. I learnt the lesson that always check balls are in which court! Worst movie.

Madhurima Bhatia reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 08:29:55Z

Watched Dil Bole Hadippa! A rom-com (romantic comedy), can we say? Shahid is a lady killer. Rani has displayed amazing histrionics! See it.

Businessofcinema reviewed on 2009-09-22 at 07:24:59Z

BO: Wanted nets 175 mn; Dil Bole Hadippa business at Rs 115 mn.

Filmi Girl reviewed on 2009-09-19 at 03:07:12Z

Dil Bole Hadippa was so much FUN!!! The plot makes no sense but who cares - the RANI is back, baby!

Adwait P reviewed on 2009-09-19 at 02:45:11Z

When I saw ' Dil Bole Hadippa' I thought it was horrible..... but when I started ' Wanted' I feel terrified......... Both of them are mindless.

Shraddha Shah reviewed on 2009-09-19 at 00:31:17Z

Dil bole hadippa is n awesome muve..rating 4/5.. Wanted is horrible...

KAMAL SAJNANI reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 23:14:32Z

hated dil bole hadippa :(

Bollywood Mantra reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 22:57:00Z

Initial Dil Bole Hadippa user reviews are not good. Seems like it is YAFBR (Yet another flop by Rani). Wanted (surprisingly) is appreciated.

Bollywood Mantra reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 22:53:43Z

Dil Bole Hadippa : 1/5, Wanted : 3/5.. Wanted was so much fun. Dil Bole Hadippa is crap.

Bollywood Mantra reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 22:53:43Z

Dil Bole Hadippa : 1/5, Wanted : 3/5.. Wanted was so much fun. Dil Bole Hadippa is crap.

Aseel Salem reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 22:43:52Z

Just watched Dil Bole Hadippa........Very entertaining movie...Loved it!!!

Ankan Dabral reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 22:42:25Z

Dil Bole Hadippa makes you want to tear up the seats, curtains, screen, and just about anything else you can find in the movie hall!!! ...

Ankan Dabral reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 22:41:18Z

Dil Bole Hadippa will make you want to tear up the seats, the screen, the curtains and just about anything else that you can...

Alexandra Cerny reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 22:20:57Z

Loved " Dil Bole Hadippa" ! Such a sweet and funny movie. Rani was brilliant and Shahid was excellent too!!

Newsgaram reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 22:14:06Z

Dil Bole Hadippa is a big bore.

Deepak MalathI reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 20:21:48Z

Dil Bole Hadippa...Rani at her best:) Shahid also good...Rakhi Sawant has no role....one time watch...not a must though...

Sowmik reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 20:02:44Z

Came back watching " Dil Bole Hadippa" . Quite melodramatic with some light moments.Typical Yash Chopra Movie. Not a must watch though.

Vivek Golecha reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 19:30:52Z

Dil bole hadippa......not bad.....one time watch.......

Zeba reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 18:53:04Z

Dil Bole Hadippa has like, the MOST predictable story EVER!!!! Wat a waste.my friend and I cud become scriptwriters, we knew EVERY dialogue!

niladri das reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 18:37:47Z

Please, don' t try! This movie can turn anyone into an anti cricket guy forever! So yackish!!

fanir reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 18:34:53Z

Thank god I missed Dil Bole Hadippa....got to know its a bakwaas movie.

Shradha Sukumaran reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 11:41:03Z

Am trying very hard to collate my thoughts after having my brains stir-fried crazy by Wanted and Dil Bole Hadippa. This is no fun.

Paarul Vats reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 11:31:49Z

Though its Salman Khan all the wayin Wanted, but still Shahid and Rani also look good and perform well in Dil Bole Hadippa.

kamal reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 11:31:09Z

Just watched Dil Bole Hadippa. Its not that good movie. Story is weak. But Ranis acting is superb.

Mihir Mehta reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 10:56:20Z

Rakhi and Rani should have swapped roles in Dil Bole Hadippa, Rakhi is any day more manly than Rani.

castrinaleo reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 10:38:39Z

Dil Bole Hadippa and Wanted Give Bollywood a Ray of Hope.

Caspar Berlin reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 10:37:17Z

Dil Bole Hadippa review high in the sky.

Bollywood Basanti reviewed on 2009-09-18 at 10:37:14Z

Man of the match: Rani Mukerji: Dil Bole Hadippa, though not necessarily a bad film, suffers from too many distractions

Hindi Movie Reviews

  1. Do Knot Disturb
  2. Wake Up Sid
  3. What' s Your Raashee?
  4. Wanted
  5. Dil Bole Hadippa!
  6. Aamras
  7. Baabarr
  8. Ruslaan
  9. Vaada Raha... I Promise
  10. Mohandas - A Man Lost In His Own Nation
  11. Chintu Ji
  12. Bachelor Party
  13. Aagey Se Right
  14. YMI - Yeh Mera India
  15. Quick Gun Murugun
  16. Love Khichdi
  17. Kisaan
  18. Daddy Cool
  19. Shadow
  20. Sikandar
  21. Life Partner
  22. Kaminey
  23. Teree Sang
  24. Chal Chalein
  25. Agyaat
  26. Love Aaj Kal
  27. Perfect Mismatch
  28. Luck
  29. Harry Potter and the Half-Blood Prince
  30. Jashnn
  31. Dekh Bhai Dekh
  32. Sankat City
  33. Short Kut
  34. Morning Walk
  35. Ice Age 3
  36. Kambakkht Ishq
  37. 8 x 10 Tasveer
  38. New York
  39. Kal Kissne Dekha
  40. Paying Guest
  41. Runway
  42. Let's Dance

Become A Review Editor

Get Reviews in Email
(Enter Email):

 © All Rights Reserved, Hindi Movie Reviews